Brahms – Ungarische Tänze

Johannes BrahmsUngarische Tänze (Hungarian Dances)

Book 1

No. 1 in G minor – Allegro molto

No. 2 in D minor – Allegro non assai – Vivace

No. 4 in F minor – Poco sostenuto – Vivace

No. 5 in G minor for orchestra – Allegro – Vivace (Csárdás)

Book 2

No. 6 in D major for orchestra – Vivace

No. 8 in A minor – Presto

No. 9 in E minor – Allegro ma non troppo

Book 3

No. 12 in D minor – Presto

Book 4

No. 19 in B minor – Allegretto

No. 21 in E minor – Vivace – E major – Più presto.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.