Oliver Shanti

Oliver Shanti is a controversial New Age composer, currently imprisoned for several sexual child abuse counts. Below is my favorite song, Spring in Lhasa, but I also advise you to listen to other pieces like Sacral Nirvana (his most famous piece), Autumn in Beijing or Gathering in Tara’s house.

I spent most of the autumn and the entire winter recollecting old photos, old music and preparing the psy educational brochures. My work with the past is done, so I close the cycle by posting this melody, which is also the first one ever published on my previous blog, many years ago.

Leave a Reply

