The Eerie Bach

Johann Sebastian Bach – Concerto for four harpsichords in A minor, BWV 1065.
Pay attention especially to the eerie middle movement (Largo). Absolutely out of this world!

The original piece for 4 harpsichords.

The same piece for 4 pianos.

Which interpretation do you like most? Harpsichords or pianos?


One thought on “The Eerie Bach

  1. Rosie

    I don’t even have to listen to know I will like the harpsichord version more than the piano. I Love harpsichord music and especially when it is a Bach piece! Rosie


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.