Start-up.

There comes a time when change is absolutely necessary…

Following the plans of shuting down the old blog at MyOpera.com, I decided to move everything I judge to be important from that location to this one. Plus, this will become my new blog, where I hope you will find insightful and challenging information.

The process of moving my blogposts from the former blog is going to take time, as they will be revised one by one, perhaps will be polished a bit more. I will begin with the ones written in Romanian and French, and I will end with the ones in English. Then, the blog will mainly be written in English.

I wish you a wonderful day!


Original Website (2006-2013)
http://my.opera.com/cezaronu

2 thoughts on “Start-up.

  1. Pingback: Blog Update | Cezar's Space

  2. Pingback: The Sound of Silence | Dr. Cezar Danilevici

Leave a Reply

